Who's Helping

 Wendy  Birchmire  RG Co-Chair &
 Hotel Liaison
 chair@bostonrg.org
 Phil Baun
 RG Co-Chair &
 Hospitality
 chair@bostonrg.org
 Tom Birchmire  Speaker Seeker tbirchmire@usa.net
 Dennis Higbee  &
 Liz Modesitt
 Entertainment Dude &  Dudette/Coloring Contest  entertainment@bostonrg.org
 Bill Zigo  (Ziggy)  &  
 Tom  Schnorrenberg
 Games & Tournaments
 games@bostonrg.org
 Liz Modesitt
 Mistress of Crafts
 crafts@bostonrg.org
 Merrill  Loechner
 Registrar  registrar@bostonrg.org
 Phil Baun
 Printed Program
 program@bostonrg.org
Wendy Birchmire
 Puzzles/Webpage
 puzzles@bostonrg.org
Glenn
Fernandes
 Treasurer 
 treasurer@bostonmensa.org
Ed Meyer  Proctor